The Last Alaskans

The Last Alaskans

May. 25, 2015
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 May. 25, 2015
2Season 2 Oct. 22, 2019
    3Season 3 Mar. 22, 2017
    4Season 4 Oct. 22, 2019




    Video trailer


    In 1980, the U.S. government banned new human occupation in the Arctic National Wildlife Refuge in Alaska, a protected area, home to thousands of native animals and pristine terrain spanning roughly the size of South Carolina. Currently, only a handful of families spread across seven permitted cabins are allowed to remain in the refuge. Within less than 100 years, all remaining permits will reach expiration, and there will be no human presence left.

    The Last Alaskans
    The Last Alaskans
    Original title The Last Alaskans
    First air date May. 25, 2015
    Last air date May. 03, 2017
    Seasons 3
    Episodes 15
    Duration 42m

    Similar titles

    The Last Miners
    30 for 30
    Wheeler Dealers
    Thailand: Earth’s Tropical Paradise
    George Clarke’s Old House, New Home
    Tony Robinson: Coast to Coast
    Elvis Goes There
    Chef’s Table
    Ancient Aliens
    Celebrity Undercover Boss
    American Pickers