Southern Charm

Southern Charm

Mar. 03, 2014
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Mar. 03, 2014
    2Season 2 Mar. 16, 2015
      3Season 3 Apr. 03, 2016
        4Season 4 Apr. 03, 2017
          5Season 5 Apr. 05, 2018
            6Season 6 May. 15, 2019




            Video trailer


            Go behind the walls of Charleston, South Carolina’s most aristocratic families and discover a world of exclusivity, money and scandal that goes back generations. The fast-paced, drama-filled docu-series follows Charleston singles struggling with the constraints of this tight-knit, posh society.

            Southern Charm
            Southern Charm
            Southern Charm
            Original title Southern Charm
            First air date Mar. 03, 2014
            Last air date May. 22, 2019
            Seasons 6
            Episodes 68
            Duration 42m

            Similar titles

            The Rap Game
            The Vet Life
            The Next 15
            The Great Christmas Light Fight
            The Night That Didn’t End
            The Titan Games
            Knight Fight
            Watch What Happens: Live
            Kids Baking Championship
            Love & Hip Hop
            Queens of Drama
            King of the Nerds