Mar. 06, 2019
Your rating: 0
10 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Mar. 06, 2019



Monroe Hayden isNatasha Wolfe
Natasha Wolfe


All her life, teen-hacker Robin of Sherwood thought she was an orphan. But when a mysterious Gauntlet unlocks a secret that turns her world upside down, Robin joins forces with a group of renegades who teach her the true value of love, loyalty, and sacrifice. Through the flooded storm-lashed streets of 23rd century London, to the towering citadel of the floating Upper City, Robin and her new friends battle the elements and the odds to defeat the mad Sheriff of Nottingham.

Original title Sherwood
First air date Mar. 06, 2019
Last air date Mar. 06, 2019
Seasons 1
Episodes 10
Duration 22m

Similar titles

Costume Quest
The Walking Dead
The Simpsons
LEGO Friends
Just Add Magic
The Widow
Nowhere Boys
The Starry Night, The Starry Sea
Teen Titans Go!
Now Apocalypse
The Tom and Jerry Show