My Cat from Hell

My Cat from Hell

May. 07, 2011
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

10Season 10 Jan. 19, 2019
  • 10 - 10
    Jan. 19, 2019




Jackson Galaxy isHimself - cat behavior specialist
Himself - cat behavior specialist


From spastic cats that break up relationships to violent felines that put their owners in the hospital, cat behaviorist Jackson Galaxy has seen it all. Follow Jackson as he brings his unique understanding of cats to desperate families on the verge of giving up on their furry companions.

My Cat from Hell
My Cat from Hell
Original title My Cat from Hell
First air date May. 07, 2011
Last air date Jun. 11, 2016
Seasons 8
Episodes 81
Duration 42m

Similar titles

Caribbean Life
Miz and Mrs
Buying Alaska
Shahs of Sunset
Dancing Queen
Big Brother
The Cromarties
Matilda and the Ramsay Bunch
Cheer Squad
Railroad Alaska

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.