Joan of Arcadia

Joan of Arcadia

Sep. 26, 2003
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 26, 2003
2Season 2 Sep. 24, 2004



    Mary Steenburgen isHelen Girardi
    Helen Girardi
    Amber Tamblyn isJoan Girardi
    Joan Girardi
    Joe Mantegna isWill Girardi
    Will Girardi
    Jason Ritter isKevin Girardi
    Kevin Girardi
    Michael Welch isLuke Girardi
    Luke Girardi
    Becky Wahlstrom isGrace Polk
    Grace Polk


    Joan Girardi has begun acting a little strange since her family moved to the city of Arcadia. No one knows that various people keep introducing themselves as God, and then giving the teenager specific directions to do things. Unsure of what God wants, and if she’s even sane, Joan tentatively begins to follow God’s cryptic directives, all the while trying to retain a “normal” teen-aged existence.

    Joan of Arcadia
    Joan of Arcadia
    Joan of Arcadia
    Joan of Arcadia
    Joan of Arcadia
    Joan of Arcadia
    Joan of Arcadia
    Joan of Arcadia
    Original title Joan of Arcadia
    First air date Sep. 26, 2003
    Last air date Apr. 22, 2005
    Seasons 2
    Episodes 45
    Duration 45m

    Similar titles

    Uncle Grandpa
    Call the Midwife
    Saints & Strangers
    Love, Death & Robots
    The Victim
    The Ministry of Time
    The Widow
    The Young Indiana Jones Chronicles
    Niko and the Sword of Light
    Peter Allen: Not the Boy Next Door