Frankie Boyle’s New World Order

Frankie Boyle’s New World Order

Jun. 08, 2017
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jun. 08, 2017
    2Season 2 May. 18, 2018
    3Season 3 Mar. 29, 2019



    Video trailer


    In an attempt to make sense of the bewildering world we live in, Frankie Boyle dissects the week’s news using stand-up, review, discussion and audience interaction.

    Frankie Boyle’s New World Order
    Original title Frankie Boyle's New World Order
    First air date Jun. 08, 2017
    Last air date Jun. 01, 2018
    Seasons 2
    Episodes 7
    Duration 45m

    Similar titles

    Broad City
    Off Their Rockers Australia
    The Meltdown with Jonah and Kumail
    Mock the Week
    The Kids Are Alright
    Lip Sync Battle UK
    Teen Titans Go!
    All Round to Mrs Brown’s
    Young Drunk Punk