Bizarre Foods: Delicious Destinations

Bizarre Foods: Delicious Destinations

Jan. 26, 2015
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 26, 2015
2Season 2 Jul. 06, 2015
    3Season 3 Jan. 05, 2016
      4Season 4 Oct. 04, 2016
        5Season 5 Apr. 18, 2017




        Featuring the not-to-be-missed legendary foods that define a location. These are the unique dishes we’re willing to travel halfway around the world to sample. Each episode features one locale and at least four of five iconic foods that define the location. Delicious Destinations explores how they are made and take viewers inside the kitchens, factories and farms where these foods are created. We dig into the origin of these popular foods and how they’ve evolved over time. And for those who like their meals well-seasoned, we dish on the sometimes special lingo associated with these foods and the surprising table manners you absolutely need to know. This is a series that is guaranteed to make you hungry!

        Original title Bizarre Foods: Delicious Destinations
        First air date Jan. 26, 2015
        Last air date Jul. 18, 2017
        Seasons 5
        Episodes 99
        Duration 22m

        Similar titles

        Into Alaska
        The Story of Us with Morgan Freeman
        Great British Railway Journeys
        In Search Of
        Claimed and Shamed
        Hostile Planet
        Brain Games
        The Curse of Civil War Gold
        Top Gear
        Somebody’s Gotta Do It
        The Real Story with Maria Elena Salinas
        The Secret Life of 4, 5 and 6 Year Olds