Bitchin’ Rides

Bitchin’ Rides

Sep. 02, 2014
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 02, 2014
    2Season 2 Oct. 17, 2019
      3Season 3 Oct. 12, 2016
        4Season 4 Oct. 03, 2017
          5Season 5 Oct. 09, 2018




            Video trailer


            Dave Kindig, owner and operator of Kindig-It Design, turns out unique vehicles for his demanding (and sometimes famous) clientele. From rendering and design to building and restoring, viewers see vehicles being made from the ground up before being revealed to the car’s owner.

            Bitchin’ Rides
            Original title Bitchin' Rides
            First air date Sep. 02, 2014
            Last air date Nov. 27, 2018
            Seasons 5
            Episodes 43
            Duration 60m

            Similar titles

            Texas Metal
            Sister Wives
            Married at First Sight
            Kindred Spirits
            The Celebrity Apprentice
            90 Day Fiancé: Before the 90 Days
            Gucci Mane & Keyshia Ka’oir: The Mane Event
            Kocktails With Khloé
            Naked and Afraid
            Big Brother Canada
            The Great Interior Design Challenge
            Dr. Pimple Popper