Being Mary Jane

Being Mary Jane

Jan. 07, 2014
Your rating: 0
9 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 07, 2014
    2Season 2 Feb. 03, 2015
      3Season 3 Oct. 21, 2015
        4Season 4 Jan. 10, 2017
        5Season 5 Aug. 14, 2019



          Aaron D. Spears isMark Bradley
          Mark Bradley
          Gabrielle Union isMary Jane Paul
          Mary Jane Paul
          Stephen Bishop isDavid Paulk
          David Paulk
          Lisa Vidal isKara Lynch
          Kara Lynch
          Richard Roundtree isPaul Patterson
          Paul Patterson
          Margaret Avery isHelen Patterson
          Helen Patterson
          Raven Goodwin isNiecy Patterson
          Niecy Patterson
          B.J. Britt isPaul Patterson
          Paul Patterson
          Richard Brooks isPatrick Patterson
          Patrick Patterson

          Video trailer


          Mary Jane Paul is a one-woman-show: a successful TV news anchor, and an entirely self-sufficient powerhouse who remains devoted to a family that doesn’t share her motivation. Intense drama and unforgettable moments unfold as Mary Jane juggles her life, her relationships, her work, and commitments to her family.

          Being Mary Jane
          Being Mary Jane
          Being Mary Jane
          Original title Being Mary Jane
          First air date Jan. 07, 2014
          Last air date Apr. 23, 2019
          Seasons 5
          Episodes 51
          Duration 60m

          Similar titles

          Escape at Dannemora
          What Lives Inside
          The Kominsky Method
          The Young Indiana Jones Chronicles
          Ride Upon the Storm
          Crime Diaries: The Candidate
          Sneaky Pete
          The Interestings
          Agatha Christie’s Poirot
          Sweet Home Oklahoma