Attack on Titan

Attack on Titan

Apr. 06, 2013
Your rating: 0
10 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 06, 2013
    2Season 2 Apr. 01, 2017
      3Season 3 Jul. 22, 2018
      4Season 4 Oct. 18, 2019



        Yui Ishikawa isMikasa Ackerman (voice)
        Mikasa Ackerman (voice)
        Yuuki Kaji isEren Jaeger (voice)
        Eren Jaeger (voice)
        Saki Fujita isYmir (voice)
        Ymir (voice)
        Hiroshi Kamiya isLevi (voice)
        Levi (voice)
        Daisuke Ono isErwin Smith (voice)
        Erwin Smith (voice)
        Shiori Mikami isKrista Lenz (voice)
        Krista Lenz (voice)
        Tomohisa Hashizume isBertolt Hoover (voice)
        Bertolt Hoover (voice)
        Yoshimasa Hosoya isReiner Braun (voice)
        Reiner Braun (voice)
        Hiro Shimono isConnie Springer (voice)
        Connie Springer (voice)
        Yu Kobayashi isSasha Blouse (voice)
        Sasha Blouse (voice)

        Video trailer


        Several hundred years ago, humans were nearly exterminated by Titans. Titans are typically several stories tall, seem to have no intelligence, devour human beings and, worst of all, seem to do it for the pleasure rather than as a food source. A small percentage of humanity survived by walling themselves in a city protected by extremely high walls, even taller than the biggest Titans. Flash forward to the present and the city has not seen a Titan in over 100 years. Teenage boy Eren and his foster sister Mikasa witness something horrific as the city walls are destroyed by a Colossal Titan that appears out of thin air. As the smaller Titans flood the city, the two kids watch in horror as their mother is eaten alive. Eren vows that he will murder every single Titan and take revenge for all of mankind.

        Attack on Titan
        Attack on Titan
        Attack on Titan
        Attack on Titan
        Attack on Titan
        Attack on Titan
        Attack on Titan
        Attack on Titan
        Attack on Titan
        Attack on Titan
        Original title 進撃の巨人
        First air date Apr. 06, 2013
        Last air date Oct. 14, 2018
        Seasons 4
        Episodes 50
        Duration 24m

        Similar titles

        Bondi Rescue
        Abby Hatcher
        She-Ra and the Princesses of Power
        House of Hancock
        The Casual Vacancy
        Open Heart
        God Friended Me
        The Simpsons
        Heavy Object