Agatha Raisin

Agatha Raisin

Jun. 07, 2016
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jun. 07, 2016
    2Season 2 Nov. 19, 2018




    Jamie Glover isJames Lacey
    James Lacey
    Lucy Liemann isSarah Bloxby
    Sarah Bloxby

    Video trailer


    Burnt out on office politics, Agatha Raisin retires early to a picturesque village in the Cotswolds and soon finds a second career as an amateur detective investigating mischief, mayhem, and murder in her deceptively quaint town.

    Agatha Raisin
    Agatha Raisin
    Agatha Raisin
    Original title Agatha Raisin
    First air date Jun. 07, 2016
    Last air date Nov. 19, 2018
    Seasons 2
    Episodes 9
    Duration 45m

    Similar titles

    Crash Canyon
    Good Witch
    The Shivering Truth
    Partners in Crime
    Coop & Cami Ask The World
    A.P. Bio
    The Paynes
    Dead Pixels
    The Jim Jefferies Show
    Jeff Ross Presents Roast Battle
    The Jonathan Ross Show